GATRA ADVISOR	RY BOARD	
2/2020		
Town	Member - Mayor/Chairman of Board of Selectmen	Designee
Attleboro,	Mayor Paul Heroux	Mayor Paul Heroux
Chairman	Daniel On an ann Ohairean	Lacia Datil COA Discretos
Bellingham	Daniel Spencer, Chairman	Josie Dutil, COA Director
Berkley	George F. Miller, Chairman	Heather Martin-Sterling
Carver	Ronald E. Clarke, Chairman	Carole Julius, COA Director
Dighton	Kenneth Pacheco, Chairman	Alice Souza, COA Director
Duxbury	David J. Madigan, Chairman	Joanne Moore, COA Director
Foxboro	Mark Elfman, Chairman	Marc Craig, COA Director
Franklin	Tom Mercer, Chairman	Robert Dellorco, Town Council Mbr
Hanover	John C. Tuzik, Chairman	Tammy Murray, COA Director
Kingston	Joshua A. Warren, Chairman	Paula Rossi-Clapp, COA Director
Lakeville	Evagelia Fabian, Chairman	James Gouveia
Mansfield, Clerk	Jess Aptowitz, Chairman	Kevin Dumas Town Manager
Marshfield	Joseph Kelleher, Chairman	Greg Guimond, Town Planner
Medway	John Foresto, Chairman	Courtney Riley, COA Director
Middleboro	Diane C. Stewart, Chairman	Andrea Priest, COA Director
Norfolk	Kevin Kalcut, Chairman	Scott Bragdon, Human Resource Dir.
N. Attleboro	Keith Lapointe, Council President	Michael Gallagher, Town Manager
Norton	Brad Bramwell, Chairman	Richard Leitch
Pembroke	Willard J. Boulter, Jr., Chairman	Joseph Ryan, Assoc. Member COA Board
Plainville	Jeff Johnson, Chairman	Stacey Powell, Outreach Coord
Plymouth	Kenneth A. Tavares, Chairman	Patrick Flaherty
Raynham	Joseph Pacheco, Chairman	Elizabeth Moura, COA Director
Rehoboth	Gerry Schwall, Chairman	Bradley Marshall, Outreach Worker, SHINE
Scituate	Anthony Vegnani, Chairman	Linda Hayes, COA Director
Seekonk	David Andrade, Chairman	Brittney Faria, COA Director
Taunton, Vice	Mayor Shauna O'Connell	Mayor Shauna O'Connell
Chairman	,	,
Wareham	Patrick Tropeano, Chairman	Alan Slavin (BOS)
Wrentham	Joseph F. Botaish, II, Chairman	Janet Angelico, COA Director
ADA Delegate		Michael Raymond, Mansfiled Veterans Svcs
Rider Delegate		Vacant – Taunton to Appoint Individual