January 27, 2022 – 3:00 p.m. GATRA Advisory Board Meeting Mansfield Town Hall, 2nd Floor Room AB 6 Park Row Mansfield, MA 02048

At 3:00 p.m. Mayor Heroux called for a motion to call the meeting to order. Mayor O'Connell made the motion, Kevin Dumas seconded. Roll call attendance was taken by community with weighted vote. In attendance:

Attleboro (5.40) Mayor Heroux
Bellingham (2.59) Josie Dutil
Berkley (1.38), Heather Martin Sterling
Duxbury (2.25) Joanne Moore
Foxborough (1.98) Marc Craig
Franklin (2.35) Deborah Pellegri
Hanover (3.57) Tammy Murray
Lakeville (1.59) Kelly Howley
Mansfield (2.80) Kevin Dumas
Marshfield (3.04) Greg Guimond
Medway (1.96) Courtney Riley

Middleboro (2.79) Mark Germain
Pembroke (2.53) Joseph Ryan
Plympton (1.0) Colleen Thompson
Raynham (2.06) Erin Medeiros
Rehoboth (1.21) Bradley Marshall
Scituate (2.32) Linda Hayes
Seekonk (2.11) Brittany Faria
Taunton (5.49) Mayor O'Connell
Wareham (3.20) Alan Slavin
ADA Advocate (1.0) Michael Raymond

A quorum was met. GATRA Staff present: Dan Burgess, Angie Constantino, Nancy Foley, Francis Gay also present: Patrick Sullivan and Michele Randazzo

The first order of business was to approve the Advisory Board minutes from December 6, 2021, December 13, 2021 and December 28, 2021. Mayor O'Connell moved to approve the minutes, Tammy Murray seconded, A roll call vote was taken. Voting yes were:

Attleboro (5.40) Mayor Heroux -aye
Bellingham (2.59) Josie Dutil -aye
Berkley(1.38) Heather Martin Sterling-aye
Duxbury (2.25) Joanne Moore - aye
Foxborough (1.98) Marc Craig - aye
Franklin (2.35) Deborah Pellegri - aye
Hanover (3.57) Tammy Murray - aye
Lakeville (1.59) Kelly Howley - aye
Mansfield (2.80) Kevin Dumas - aye
Marshfield (3.04) Greg Guimond - aye

Medway (1.96) Courtney Riley -aye
Pembroke (2.53) Joseph Ryan - aye
Raynham (2.06) Erin Medeiros - aye
Rehoboth (1.21) Bradley Marshall - aye
Scituate (2.32) Linda Hayes - aye
Seekonk (2.11) Brittany Faria - aye
Taunton (5.49) Mayor O'Connell -aye
Wareham (3.20) Alan Slavin - aye
ADA Advocate (1.0) M. Raymond - aye

Duxbury abstained from the minutes of December 6, 2021, voted aye for the minutes of December 13th and 28th. Middleboro abstained from voting on all minutes. Plympton voted aye for December 6th and abstained from 13th and 28th. The motion to approve the Minutes of December 6th, 13th and 28th passed.

Kevin Dumas made the motion to go into Executive Session and not return to open meeting, for the following purposes:

Pursuant to G.L. c. 30A, §21(a)(3), to discuss strategy with respect to litigation where having an open meeting may have a detrimental effect on the Authority's litigating position, and the Chair hereby so declares

and

Pursuant to G.L. c. 30A, §21(a)(2), to conduct strategy sessions in preparation for negotiations with non-union personnel.

and to invite Dan Burgess, Nancy Foley, Angie Constantino, Patrick Sullivan, Esq. and Michele Randazzo, Esq. Mayor O'Connell, seconded. A roll call vote taken:

Attleboro (5.40) Mayor Heroux -aye Bellingham (2.59) Josie Dutil -aye Berkley (1.38) Heather Martin Sterling-aye Duxbury (2.25) Joanne Moore -aye Foxborough (1.98) Marc Craig - aye Franklin (2.35) Deborah Pellegri -aye Hanover (3.57) Tammy Murray -aye Lakeville (1.59) Kelly Howley -aye Mansfield (2.80) Kevin Dumas -aye Marshfield (3.04) Greg Guimond -aye Medway (1.96) Courtney Riley -aye Middleboro (2.79) Mark Germain -aye Pembroke (2.53) Joseph Ryan -aye Plympton (1.0) Colleen Thompson -aye Raynham (2.06) Erin Medeiros -aye Rehoboth (1.21) Bradley Marshall -aye Scituate (2.32) Linda Hayes -aye Seekonk (2.11) Brittany Faria -aye Taunton (5.49) Mayor O'Connell - aye Wareham (3.20) Alan Slavin -aye ADA Advocate (1.0) M.Raymond -aye

The motion passed to go into Executive Session and not return to Open Session.

The meeting adjourned 4:30 p.m.