## GATRA Advisory Board Meeting Virtual

Mayor Heroux called the meeting to order at 2:00 p.m. Roll call attendance was taken:

Attleboro (5.40) Mayor Heroux Bellingham (2.59) Josie Dutil Berkley (1.38), Heather Martin Sterling Carver (1.61) Connie Kelly Duxbury (2.25) Joanne Moore Foxborough (1.98) Marc Craig Hanover (3.57) Tammy Murray Kingston (1.96) Paula Rossi Clapp Lakeville (1.59) Kelly Howley Mansfield (2.80) Kevin Dumas Marshfield (3.04) Greg Guimond Medway (1.96) Courtney Riley Middleboro (2.79) Mark Germain Norfolk (2.24) Scott Bragdon North Attleboro (3.26) Antonio Morabito Pembroke (2.53) Joseph Ryan Raynham (2.06) Erin Medeiros Scituate (2.32) Linda Hayes Seekonk (2.11) Brittany Faria Taunton (5.49) Mayor O'Connell Wareham (3.20) Alan Slavin Wrentham (1.92) Janet Angelico ADA Advocate (1.0) Michael Raymond

A quorum was declared.

## Motion to into Executive Session:

Mayor Heroux asked for a motion to go into Executive Session - Pursuant to G.L. c. 30A, §21(a)(3), to discuss strategy with respect to litigation where having an open meeting may have a detrimental effect on the Authority's litigating position, and the Chair hereby so declares and Pursuant to G.L. c. 30A, §21(a)(2), to conduct strategy sessions in preparation for negotiations with non-union personnel - and to invite Ron Beaulieu, Dan Burgess, Nancy Foley, Michele Randazzo and Patrick Sullivan into Executive Session - and to adjourn from Executive Session and not reconvene in open session. Kevin Dumas, seconded, a roll call vote was taken:

Attleboro (5.40) Mayor Heroux-aye Bellingham (2.59) Josie Dutil-aye Berkley (1.38), Heather Martin Sterling-aye Carver (1.61) Connie Kelly-aye Duxbury (2.25) Joanne Moore-aye Foxborough (1.98) Marc Craig-aye Hanover (3.57) Tammy Murray-aye Kingston (1.96) Paula Rossi Clapp-aye Lakeville (1.59) Kelly Howley-aye Mansfield (2.80) Kevin Dumas-aye Marshfield (3.04) Greg Guimond-aye Medway (1.96) Courtney Riley-aye Middleboro(2.79) Mark Germain-aye Norfolk (2.24) Scott Bragdon-aye North Attleboro (3.26) Antonio Morabito-aye Pembroke (2.53) Joseph Ryan-aye Raynham (2.06) Erin Medeiros-aye Scituate (2.32) Linda Hayes-aye Seekonk (2.11) Brittany Faria0aye Taunton (5.49) Mayor O'Connell-aye Wareham (3.20) Alan Slavin-aye Wrentham (1.92) Janet Angelico-aye ADA Advocate (1.0) Michael Raymond-aye